The National AIDS Control Council (NACC) currently has 18 Regional Offices across the country headed by a Regional HIV Coordinator. The purpose of these offices is to co-ordinate implementation of NACC’s stated agenda in the assigned regions through provision of required resources and technical support to the Counties.

Find details of our regional offices, their respective counties, location and contacts in the link below;

Click here view our regional offices location/addresses: NACC Regional Offices